Nutrition Update – September 8, 2014

Breakfast – My daughter wanted eggs with cheese, which in our house means Daiya, so I made it.  It smelled so good, I had to have my own.  If you’re wondering why there’s a picture with only half a portion, it’s not because I had self-control and only ate half, it’s because it was so good, I scarfed down half before I remembered to take a pic.  I also had coffee.

Breakfast - Monday, Sept 8 2014

Breakfast – Monday, Sept 8 2014

Coffee

Coffee

Lunch – chicken broth with vegetables.

Lunch - Monday, Sept 8 2014

Lunch – Monday, Sept 8 2014

Dinner – Roasted chicken thigh with vegetables.  The vegetables are onion, potato (I know, not a vegetable), pepper, tomato, zucchini, and cauliflower.

Dinner - Monday, Sept 8 2014

Dinner – Monday, Sept 8 2014

Snack – cut up melon.  Same bowl as Saturday, just less fruit left over 🙂

Snack - Monday, Sept 8 2014

Snack – Monday, Sept 8 2014

 

Leave a comment